Jobs

Jobs

Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl proposes to hire a part-time administrative and public relations manager (m/f/x) for the opening of its Rainbow Center in Luxembourg City, which will aim to create safe spaces, raise awareness, provide training on LGBTIQ+ issues and fight...
20 Years Centre LGBTIQ+ Cigale

20 Years Centre LGBTIQ+ Cigale

On 15 November 2002, after many months of preparation, the Centre d’Information Gay et Lesbienne opened its doors. This counselling centre, founded and run for many years by Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl, has always served a strong need of the community: to be heard...
The Rainbow Charity Night

The Rainbow Charity Night

The Rainbow Charity Night Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl and Luxembourg Pride cordially invite you to their The Rainbow Charity Night. On Saturday 3 December at 19:00 at the Ariston – 9 rue Pierre Claude – 4063 Esch-sur-Alzette. (Parking Place de la...
Monkeypox

Monkeypox

As at 08.08.2022 In recent months, the issue regarding monkeypox has become very acute. Even though a virus does not care about a person’s sexual orientation or gender identity, the number of cases is alarming: according to the World Health Organisation (WHO),...

Jobs

Jobs

Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl beabsichtigt, im Hinblick auf die Eröffnung des Rainbow Centers in der Stadt Luxemburg, dessen Ziel die Schaffung von Safe Spaces, die Sensibilisierung und Ausbildung zu LGBTIQ+ Themen und die Bekämpfung von Diskriminierung ist,...
20 Jahre Centre LGBTIQ+ Cigale

20 Jahre Centre LGBTIQ+ Cigale

Am 15. November 2002 war es so weit: nach vielen Monaten der Vorbereitung öffnete das Cente d’Information Gay et lesbiennens seine Türen. Dieses Beratungszentrum, das von Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl gegründet und während vielen Jahren betreut...
The Rainbow Charity Night

The Rainbow Charity Night

The Rainbow Charity Night Rosa Lëtzebuerg asbl und Luxembourg Pride laden Sie herzlich ein zu ihrem The Rainbow Charity Night ein. Am Samstag, den 3. Dezember um 19:00 Uhr im Ariston – 9 rue Pierre Claude – 4063 Esch-sur-Alzette. (Parkplatz Place de...
Affenpocken

Affenpocken

Stand 08.08.2022 In den vergangenen Monaten ist das Thema bezüglich der Affenpocken sehr akkut geworden. Auch wenn sich ein Virus nicht um die sexuelle Orientierung oder geschlechtliche Identität eines Menschen schert, so sind die Fallzahlen alarmierend: der...