Door 19

Door 19

It’s going to be fabulous behind door number 19! Séraphine Mirage reads us the Christmas Carol in Luxembourgish. Listen carefully and maybe you’ll discover a little surprise that we don’t know from the story. The reading itself can be found...
Door 20

Door 20

The two managers of the Épiciere Golosone open door number 20 for us today. Their names are Damiano and Änski and they are standing in the middle of Italian products. They also say: you are not alone! And since the way to a man’s heart is through his...
Door 21

Door 21

Jess is a dancer and singer at the events of FairyTails. She also has a word for us and a little video to cheer us up. We wish you happy holidays! No one should be lacking anything, stay healthy and cheerful!...

Porte 19

Porte 19

Derrière la porte numéro 19, ça va être fabuleux ! Séraphine Mirage nous lira l’histoire de Noël en luxembourgeois. Écoute bien et peut-être découvriras-tu une petite surprise que nous ne connaissons pas...
Porte 20

Porte 20

Les deux gérants de l’Épicier Golosone nous ouvrent aujourd’hui la porte numéro 20, ils s’appellent Damiano et Änski et sont au milieu des produits italiens. Ils disent aussi : Tu n’es pas seul ! Et comme il est bien...
Porte 21

Porte 21

Jess est danseuse et chanteuse lors des événements de FairyTails. Elle a aussi un mot pour nous et une petite vidéo pour nous remonter le moral. Nous vous souhaitons de joyeuses fêtes ! Que personne ne manque de rien, restez en bonne...